You are already registered!

Thanks for joining the mailing list!

Please check your email to confirm your subscription.

What About Now (2013) CD

$14.99 USD

Track Listing:

1 Because We Can

2 I'm with You

3 What About Now

4 Pictures of You

5 Amen

6 That's What the Water Made Me

7 What's Left of Me

8 Army of One

9 Thick as Thieves

10 Beautiful World

11 Room at the End of the World

12 The Fighter


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).